IWFA’s Board Expands to Seventeen Members

January 19th, 2022 by Chris Collier

The International Window Film Association’s (IWFA) board members have elected a leadership team. The move expands the board’s size to 17 and may indicate the window film market’s growth, according to the association.

The following 17 individuals elected to the IWFA’s board of directors represent a cross-section of the window film industry from manufacturers, distributors and dealer/installers: Jim Black, Madico Window Films; Gary Clark, SolarGard / Saint-Gobain; Daniel Cvelbar, Avery Dennison; Scott Davidson, Johnson Window Films; Andrew Decastecker, (secretary) Interwest; Peter Elliott, 3M Company; Guanqian Fang, Suzhou Jinlan Nano Technology Co. Ltd, Jeff Franson, Window Film Depot; Jim Freeman, Tint America (vice president); Steve Fricker, Pro-Tint (treasurer); Yu (Rain) Liu, Sanyou Dissan; Jack Mundy, Reflex Teinte (president); Jeff Rutherford, Rollin Sound of Jax; Tammy Trivette, Eastman Chemical; Junjun (Vic) Wang, KDX Window Film; Hongshen Zhang, Shichuang Optics and Jinwei Zhang, Dalian Allied Nanotech.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Comment

This site uses cookies which allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalize your web experience. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please see our Privacy Policy.