Announcing the Winners of the 2021 International Window Film Conference and Tint-Off™

June 10th, 2021 by Editor

The 2021 International Window Film Conference and Tint-Off™ (WFCT) is in the books, and we are excited to announce all of the WFCT winners. The event concluded June 9 in Orlando. Congratulations to all of the winners this year.

Automotive Tint-Off™ 2021 Winners

1. Chris Van Sickle, Tintz & Graphx LLC, Fraser, Mich.

2. Jason Teasley, Tint Pro, Springdale, Ark.

3. Jason Collings, Auto Trim Design, Riverdale, Utah (2015 Automotive Bronze Medalist)

Architectural Tint-Off™ 2021 Winners

1. Paul Phinney, Solar Eclipse, Mechanicsville, Va.

2. Ross Brackett, Sun Stoppers, Fort Mill, S.C.

3. Matt Adams, Adams Window Tinting, New Bern, N.C. (2013 Architectural Bronze Medalist/2015 Architectural Silver Medalist)

Paint Protection Film 2021 Winners

1. Nick Blek, Premier Armor Inc., Corona, Calif.

2. Matt Somerville, Oz Braz, Gilbert, Ariz.

3. Andrew Garcia, Oz Braz, Gilbert, Ariz. (2017 Paint Protection Film Bronze Medalist)

Congratulations to all of the winners. Stay tuned to for more news about the event.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave Comment

This site uses cookies which allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalize your web experience. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please see our Privacy Policy.