2021 Tint-Off™ Finalists Announced

June 9th, 2021 by Editor

The 2021 Tint-Off™ finalists for the International Window Film Conference and Tint-Off™ (WFCT) have been announced. They will be competing today and the winners will be announced tonight.

Automotive Tint-Off™ 2021 Finalists

Howard Buitrago

Jason Collings

Brian Felts

Mitchell Goldman

Maksim Kutsenko

Jimmy Nance

Josh Reeves

Alex Rosales

Art Salazar

Jason Teasley

Chris Van Sickle

David Williams

Architectural Tint-Off™ 2021 Finalists

Matt Adams

Ross Brackett

Jose Guzman

Jimmy Nance

Paul Phinney

Chino Restrepo

Francisco Sanchez

Neil Vanderwiede

Paint Protection Film 2021 Finalists

Craig Bledsoe

Nick Blek

Elio Cubidez

Andrew Garcia

Denis Lavrov

Ricky Miller

Andrew Moyer

Kyle Murdock

Matt Somerville

Keyvon Zomorrodian

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave Comment

This site uses cookies which allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalize your web experience. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please see our Privacy Policy.