Posts Tagged ‘ window film competition ’

Finalists Announced for Tint-Off Competitions

Sep 20th, 2013

After rounds of competition, four finalists have been named in the architectural division and 12 in the auto division. Winners will be announced tonight.

Today’s finalists have been announced for the 2013 International Window Film Conference and Tint-Off. In the Architectural Division, four finalists were named. They are Ronnie Zdenek, president and owner of SPF Window Tinting in Hattiesburg, Miss.; Hann Kim, reigning 2012 champion and CEO of STM Solar Control in Los Angeles; Chris Brooks, the 2012 second-place […]