Bekaert Awards Premier Dealers
March 19, 2009

Advanced Window Films LLC recently received the "Panorama Window Films PremierPlus Dealer of the Year" award from Bekaert Specialty Films. The San Diego, Calif.-based manufacturer awarded Aaron Rumfallo, president and chief executive officer for Advanced Window Films at its Third Annual Panorama Dealer Meeting held recently in San Diego.

"We are proud to have been chosen for this prestigious award and look forward to many years of partnership with Bekaert and the Panorama brand," Rumfallo says.

Additional award recipients include: Paul Murphy, of Bay Area Window Film in Foster City, Calif., who was awarded Panorama Dealer of the Year; Kimberly Merrill of Tint Wizard Inc. in Ogden, Utah, who received the New Panorama Dealer of the Year award; Steve Clark of Window Innovations Inc. in Brentwood, Calif., for Outstanding Panorama Business Growth; and Lyman MacNutt of SolarX of Sarasota in Sarasota, Fla, as Panorama Hilite® Dealer of the Year.

Laurence Streidel of Interior Guardz Window Tinting LLC in Rockville, Md., was recognized as a Panorama Dealer Council Member 2008/2009 at the annual event, along with Jeff Tabachnick of Window Tinting by Top Edge Inc. in St. James, N.Y.

Window Film Magazine™ is a trademark of Key Communications Inc.
Publisher does not accept responsibility for statements or claims made by advertising placed on this website.
Signed articles represent the opinions of the writer and not necessarily those of the publisher.
All information published on this website is believed to be accurate.
No responsibility is assumed for losses incurred due to errors in text and/or graphic content.

No reproduction of any type without expressed written permission.